• BASET Trustees & Friends

    Britain-Australia Society Education Trust - Trustees and Friends

    Sir Christopher Benson DL

    The Rt Hon The Lord Hague of Richmond PC
    The Rt Hon The Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke PC

    Mr John May (Chairman)
    Ms Pauline Lyle-Smith (Deputy Chair)
    Mr Chris Bannister
    Mr Peter Benson AM
    Prof Carl Bridge
    Mr Campbell Fleming
    Ms Sally Martin
    Mr Greg Mulley
    Mr Keith Newton
    Prof Ken Smith
    Mr George Vestey

    Mr John Atkins  
    Mr Peter Box
    Rev George Bush
    Prof Ed Byrne
    Mr John Dauth AO LVO
    Mr Dale Eaton
    Dr Kevin Fewster AM FRSA
    Mr Brian Harris
    The Hon Sarah Joiner
    Prof Max Lu AO
    Mr Dick Porter
    Mr Neil Redcliffe
    Alderman William Russell
    Mr Patrick Snowball
    The Hon. Justice James Spigelman
    Mr Michael Whalley