• AHCC Fixtures List 2017

    AHCC Fixtures List 2017

    Published 2nd March

    The Cricket team of the Australian High Commission plays a number of games throughout the year against various regional and organisation teams.

    AHCC Australia House Cricket Club Team Windsor

    Fixtures for 2017
    (click for details)
    Sun 4 June– Royal Household – 1400 (note change of date)

    Thurs Jun 8 – Foreign & Commonwealth Office – 1800 (20/20)

    Sun 18 Jun – Royal Military Academy – Sandhurst – 1300

    Sun 25 Jun – Heytesbury & Sutton Veny Cricket Club – 1130

    Sun 2 July – BCO @ Blagdons

    Sun 16 July – Kew C.C. – 1330

    Mon 17 July – Honourable Artillery Company – 1730

    Sun 23 July – Sutton – 1400

    Sun 30 July – National Physical Laboratory (NPL) – Teddington -1400

    Sun 13 August – Broadhalfpenny Brigands

    Sun 27 August – Long Ditton

     

    If you are interested to play, or even umpire for the AHCC then please let us know and we will be pleased to pass your details to the club.

    AHCC-logo-badge

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Back to News

     

    • Britain-Australia Society Sponsors
    • Britain-Australia Society Sponsors
    • Britain-Australia Society Sponsors
    • Britain-Australia Society Sponsors
    • Britain-Australia Society Sponsors
    The Britain-Australia Society Sponsors

    The organisations shown have all committed to supporting this year’s events. Many thanks to them.

    Commonwealth Bank Australia, CPA AustraliaEtihadCA ANZ,
    Godiva ChocolatierTait Memorial Trust and Vestey Foods Group.